F.A.Q

Q: How do I buy a Valorant account on this site?
A: Firstly, you have to select the item (Valorant account) on the website, then you'd have to go to the item's page and click the "Buy" button. Then the in the opened window you'd need to 1. Write down the email address, where you'd like to receive the product, 2. Enter the quantity of the product, 3. Choose the payment system.  After a successful payment, you will receive the product directly on the site. You will receive the duplicate through your email.
 
Q: DO I HAVE TO RECORD A VIDEO WHEN I BUY AN ACCOUNT?
A: Yes, of course! Otherwise, it will be impossible to prove that the account information was incorrect, or that any other problem occurred. We can only help you if you provide the video of the account's purchase and check.
 
Q: BOUGHT AN ACCOUNT, BUT THE INFORMATION IS NOT CORRECT, WHAT DO I DO?
A: Don't worry, you have to contact the tech support, provide a purchase number, video documenting the purchase and login into the account, after that our tech specialist will send you a new product.
To replace the product, you have to video record the purchase and the following check of the account in the launcher or on the playvalorant website. Without a video the replacement of the item will be denied;

F.A.Q.

Вопрос: КАК КУПИТЬ АККАУНТ ВАЛОРАНТ НА САЙТЕ?

Ответ: Для начала вам необходимо выбрать товар ( аккаунт valorant ) на сайте, далее перейти в выбранный товар, нажать кнопку "Купить Товар", после чего у вас откроется окно, в котором вам нужно, 1. Написать свой Email, на который придёт ваш товар, 2. Написать кол-во покупаемого товара, 3. Выбрать платёжную систему. После успешной оплаты, прямо на сайте вы получите свой товар, так же он продублируется на указанный вами email адрес.
 

Вопрос: НУЖНО ЛИ СНИМАТЬ ВИДЕО ПРИ ПОКУПКЕ АККАУНТА VALORANT

Ответ: Да, конечно! Иначе доказать что данные от аккаунта не подходили, или была другая проблема, будет не реально. Мы вам сможем помочь только при условии того, что вы предоставите видео покупки и проверки аккаунта!
 

Вопрос: КУПИЛ АККАУНТ ВАЛОРАНТ, А ДАННЫЕ НЕ ПОДХОДЯТ, ЧТО ДЕЛАТЬ?

Ответ: Не переживайте, вам нужно написать в техническую поддержку нашего сайта, предоставив номер заказа, видео покупки и входа на аккаунт, после этого наш технический специалист пришлёт вам новый товар.